Classes


 

 

WCDC Open Technique

Mondays 9:30-10:30am Ballet Basics

Tuesdays 8:30-10:00pm

Thursdays 8:00-9:30pm

$10.00 drop-in or $35.00 for a 5 class punch card

SMASH Dance Academy

4801 N University Ave #640

Provo, UT

FEBRUARY TECHNIQUE SCHEDULE

27500295_1557326594353999_6432848782705055662_oThurs Feb 1, 8-9:30 PM – Int/Adv Contemporary with Artistic Director Jessica Heaton
Mon Feb 5, 9:30-10:30 AM – Ballet Basics for all levels with Claire Jones
Tues Feb 6, 8:30-10 PM – Bartenieff Fundamentals with Pat Debenham
Thurs Feb 8, 8-9:30 PM – Int/Adv Contemporary with Artistic Director Jessica Heaton
Mon Feb 12, 9:30-10:30 AM – Ballet Basics for all levels with Claire Jones
Tues Feb 13, 8:30-10 PM – Adv Class with Brooklyn Draper, U of U MFA candidate and guest choreographer for WCDC this season
Thurs Feb 15, 8-9:30 PM – Int/Adv Contemporary with Associate Director Heather Norton
Mon Feb 19 cancelled for President’s Day
Tues Feb 20, 8:30-10 PM – Adv Class with Justin Bass of RDT
Thurs Feb 22, 8-9:30 PM – Somatics with Sarah Godfrey, founder of SoulSpark Movement (http://soulsparkmovement.com/about/)
Mon Feb 26, 9:30-10:30 AM – Ballet Basics for all levels with Claire Jones
Tues Feb 27, 8:30-10 PM – Composition and Improvisation with Lori Higbee, Utah County dance instructor and choreographer who studied dance at Utah State University and the University of Idaho

 

 

Our technique classes are now open to ages 16+!

If you are a minor, you must have a parent sign THIS WAIVER and bring it with you to class.

 

 

WCDC Monthly Technique CalendarSave

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save