Classes


 

 

WCDC Open Technique

Mondays 9:30-10:30am Ballet Basics

Tuesdays 8:30-10:00pm

Thursdays 8:00-9:30pm

$10.00 drop-in or $35.00 for a 5 class punch card

SMASH Dance Academy

4801 N University Ave #640

Provo, UT

 

28238828_1585321901554468_3320310899861353872_oThurs March 1, 8-9:30 PM – Int/Adv Contemporary with company member Lauren Bonan
Mon March 5, 9:30-10:30 AM – Ballet Basics for all levels with Lauren Bonan
Tues March 6, 8:30-10 PM – Advanced Ballet/Contemporary with Associate Director Rachel Robison
Thurs March 8, 8-9:30 PM – Int/Adv Contemporary with Wasatch II President Kyla Brown
Mon March 12, 9:30-10:30 AM – Ballet Basics for all levels with Lauren Bonan
Tues March 13, 8:30-10 PM – Advanced Ballet/Contemporary with Associate Director Rachel Robison
Thurs March 15, 8-9:30 PM – Int/Adv Contemporary with Wasatch II member Kaitlin Thompson
Mon March 19 – Ballet Basics for all levels with Lauren Bonan
Tues March 20, 8:30-10 PM – Adv Class with guest teacher Katie Wells Taylor, UVU Professor
Thurs March 22, 8-9:30 PM – Int/Adv Contemporary with Wasatch II member Kaitlin Thompson
Mon March 26, 9:30-10:30 AM – Ballet Basics for all levels with Lauren Bonan
Tues March 27, 8:30-10 PM – Advanced Contemporary Jazz with guest teacher Chelsea Budge
Thurs March 29, 8-9:30 PM – Int/Adv Contemporary with Kate Monson, BYU professor

tech schedule cover photo

Ballet Basics
9:30-10:30 AM
For all levels
April 2 CANCELLED FOR SPRING BREAK
April 9 Heather Norton
April 16 Heather Norton
April 23 Heather Norton
April 30 Lauren Bonan
Advanced Technique
Tuesdays 8:30-10 PM
April 3 Contemporary with Brooklyn Draper
April 10 Contemporary with Jessica Heaton
April 17 Contemporary with Krista Di Lello
April 24 Contemporary Jazz with Ashley Paternoster
Intermediate/Advanced Technique
Thursdays 8-9:30 PM
April 5 Contemporary with Rachel Robison
April 12 Somatics with Sarah Godfrey
April 19 Contemporary with Emilee Harmon
April 26 CANCELLED FOR REHEARSAL

Our technique classes are now open to ages 16+!

If you are a minor, you must have a parent sign THIS WAIVER and bring it with you to class.

 

 

WCDC Monthly Technique CalendarSave

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save